Prize Commitee of Honour

  • Tibor Navracsics
    European Commissioner for Education, Culture, Youth and Sport

  • Janet Sanz
    Deputy Mayor in charge of the Area of Ecology, Urban Planning and Mobility
    ‚Ä®President of the Fundació Mies van der Rohe

  • Petra Kammerevert
    Member of the European Parliament, Chairwoman of the Committee on Culture and Education

  • Themis Christophidou
    Director-General for Education and Culture of the European Commission

  • Georg Pendl
    President of the Architects’ Council of Europe (ACE)